We are eeziflo-fittings.com! We stock a wide range of PVC pipe, fittings, valves and accessories!

Browse our wide selection of metric and imperial pipe and fittings from 16mm to 400mm & 3/8” to 10”!

eeziflo offer’s our customer’s expert technical advice and we welcome every enquiry, please get in touch! 

 

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
blog

Easter 2017 Opening Hours

Thursday, April 13, 2017 2:20:06 PM Europe/London

Easter 2017 Opening Times 
0 Comments | Posted By Chapman Web
blog

Christmas & New Year 2016 Opening Times

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 4:38:33 PM Europe/London

Our eeziflo Christmas and New Year 2016 Opening Times 
0 Comments | Posted By Chapman Web
blog

PVC Pipe Cutting Tips!

Friday, October 7, 2016 4:30:44 PM Europe/London

See out PVC Pipe Cutting Tips!
0 Comments | Posted By Chapman Web
blog

PVC Threaded Pipe Fittings

Friday, September 2, 2016 4:31:41 PM Europe/London

We stock the widest range of PVC Threaded Fittings online!
0 Comments | Posted By Chapman Web
blog

Helpful PVC Gluing Tips!

Thursday, June 30, 2016 2:34:31 PM Europe/London

See our top tips when gluing PVC pipe fittings & valves
0 Comments | Posted By Chapman Web
blog

PVC Pipe Specialists

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 11:18:37 AM Europe/London

We are the PVC Pipe System Specialists.
0 Comments | Posted By Chapman Web
blog

Easter Opening Hours

Thursday, March 24, 2016 4:28:03 PM Europe/London

0 Comments | Posted By Chapman Web
blog

eeziflo 10% sale

Monday, February 29, 2016 2:58:12 PM Europe/London

We have 10% off a range of PVC products! 
0 Comments | Posted By Chapman Web
blog

PVC Accessories

Friday, February 5, 2016 10:16:01 AM Europe/London

PVC Pipe Accessories
0 Comments | Posted By Chapman Web
blog

SALE NOW ON!

Friday, January 15, 2016 11:17:01 AM Europe/London

Comments | Posted By Chapman Web

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2